Contacts

26 offices in 25 regions of Ukraine already established

Head Office
Address: 2 Bankova Street, Kyiv, 01024, Ukraine
Phone: +38 (044) 253 32 22
Phone: +38 (050) 426 78 52
Email: main-office@sila-prava.org
Press Enquiries
Address: 2 Bankova Street, Kyiv, 01024, Ukraine
Phone: +38 067 249 12 77
Email: press-office@sila-prava.org
Email: kseniia.talalai@gmail.com

Regional offices

Cherkasy Region
Address: off. 325, 44 Smilianska Street, Cherkasy
Phone: +38 050-421-00-36
Email: cherkasy@sila-prava.org
Chernivtsi Region
Address: 5 Lesi Ukrainky Street, Chernivtsi
Phone: +38 0372-58-40-15, +38 050-421-00-43
Email: chernivtsi@sila-prava.org
Chernogov Region
Address: 3A Kosmonavtiv Street, Chernigiv
Phone: +38 050 393 07 13
Email: chernigiv@sila-prava.org
Dnipro Region
Address: off. 21, 1st floor, 29 Vernadskogo Street, Dnipro
Phone: +38 050-421-00-92
Email: dnepr@sila-prava.org
Donetsk Region #1
Address: off. 3, 9 Magnitogorska Street, Kramatorsk
Phone: +38 050-421-08-28; +38 06264 6 63 60
Email: kramatorsk@sila-prava.org
Donetsk Region #2
Address: 89 Lunina street, Mariupol
Phone: +38 050 363 59 19; +38 050-471-61-38
Email: mariupol@sila-prava.org
Ivano-Frankivsk Region
Address: 14 Viyskovych Veteraniv, Ivano-Frankivsk
Phone: +38 050 393 23 73
Phone: +38 097 114 83 87
Email: ivano-frankivsk@sila-prava.org
Kharkiv Region
Address: off. 22, 146 Shevchenka Street, Kharkiv
Phone: +38 050-421-08-22
Email: kharkiv@sila-prava.org
Kherson Region
Address: build. 5, 38 Dvokhsotrichchia Khersona Street, Kherson
Phone: +38 0552-43-36-37
Email: kherson@sila-prava.org
Khmelnytsky Region
Address: 75 Soborna Street, Khmelnytsky
Phone: +38 0382-65-75-20, +38 050-421-00-62
Email: khmelnytskyy@sila-prava.org
Kirovohrad Region
Address: off. 104, 78 Velyka Perspektyvna Street, Kropyvnytskyi
Phone: +38 0522-33-24-53
Email: kirovohrad@sila-prava.org
Kyiv #1
Address: For residents of Kyiv Region: off. 106, 37 Vasylkivska Street
Phone: +38 044-331-14-91
Email: kiev.goloseevo@sila-prava.org
Kyiv #2
Address: For residents of Kyiv: off. 103, ground floor, 9 Omelianovycha-Pavlenka Street
Phone: +38 044-332-16-73
Email: kiev.suvorova@sila-prava.org
Kyiv Region
Address: 2 Ofitserska street, Bila Tserkva
Phone: +38 04563-6-51-16
Email: kiev.bila-tserkva@sila-prava.org
Lugansk Region
Address: off. 21, 54B Tsentralnyi Avenue, Severodonetsk
Phone: +38 050-693-71-87
Email: severodonetsk@sila-prava.org
Lviv Region
Address: 2A Sadova Street, Lviv
Phone: +38 032-255-51-65, +38 050-363-59-26
Email: lviv@sila-prava.org
Mykolayiv Region
Address: 2 Desiata Slobidska Street, Mykolayiv
Phone: +38 050-363-59-24
Email: mykolayiv@sila-prava.org
Odesa Region
Address: off. 305, 88 Mala Arnautska Street, Odesa
Phone: +38 048-705-10-53, +38 050-421-00-32
Email: odessa@sila-prava.org
Poltava Region
Address: 11 Konstytutsii Str., Poltava
Phone: +38 050-188-61-63
Email: poltava@sila-prava.org
Rivne Region
Address: 71 Kniazia Volodymyra Street, Rivne
Phone: +38 0362-69-44-65, +38 050-421-00-52
Email: rivne@sila-prava.org
Sumy Region
Address: off. 3, 13B Voskresenska Street, Sumy
Phone: +38 050-421-00-68
Email: sumy@sila-prava.org
Ternopil Region
Address: off. 15, 12 Ivana Franka Street, Ternopil
Phone: +38 050-363-59-14
Email: ternopil@sila-prava.org
Vinnytsya Region
Address: off. 6, 8 Vyzvolennia Street, Vinnytsya
Phone: +38 050-363-59-21; +38 097-656-68-67
Email: vinnytsya@sila-prava.org
Volyn Region
Address: off. 12, 2nd floor, 8A Kopernyka Street, Lutsk
Phone: +38 050-363-59-25; +38 095-488-80-30
Email: lutsk@sila-prava.org
Zakarpatie Region
Address: 1, 56 Shvabska Street, Uzhgorod
Phone: +38 050 393 25 04
Email: uzhgorod@sila-prava.org
Zaporizhzhya Region
Address: 12 Sedova Street, Zaporizhzyia
Phone: +38 050-421-00-74
Email: zaporizhzhya@sila-prava.org
Zhytomyr Region
Address: 2A III Seletskyi Lane, Zhytomyr
Phone: +38 0412-40-29-91; +38 050-425-72-25
Email: zhytomyr@sila-prava.org